proacts logo

 

Testimonials

Our clients are the most important thing to us! Satisfying you is our only consideration, contracting reliable, professional, acts is the cornerstone of this philosophy. Here are some of the kind things our clients are saying about us.

 

        QCC Quesada Country Club

September 2015-2016

We have been more than delighted with Alan and his team, for there professional approach to supplying good Artist's to Quesada Country Club in 2016, he was constantly in touch with me to make sure they deliver not only a good night, but also how there portray them selves, time keeping, image and most of all, in touch with what the audience want. We will continue to use Alan's services in 2017 thank you Alan.

      Peter

          

 

Restaurant Union Spain

October 2014

We have been booking for 5 years with you now and we are so happy with the level of your professionalism and look forward to a prosperous future…

Peter Dell Spain

Holiday Inn

April 2015

We will defiantly be having more tribute nights, the shows are amazing!!

STATE ADMINISTRATION OF TRADITIONAL CHINESE MEDICINE, PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA

August 3rd 2008

Letter of thanks to ProActs International

A devastating earthquake measuring a magnitude of 8.0 on the Richter scale hit Wenchuan County in Sichuan Province at 14:28 on May 2nd 2008, which has brought serious damages to local lives and properties, destroyed Traditional Chinese Medicine hospitals in quake-hit areas as well. The Chinese government took immediate action to organize and save the local people and to urge the nation-wide power to contribute for the relief work soon after the quake. Meanwhile, the Wenchuan earthquake also won the rapid and widespread concerns, condolences and sympathies from the international societies. 'Many countries, regions, companies and groups and individual gave their donations, dispatched professional disaster relief teams and provided Both financial and material supports, all of which extensively encouraged and were of great help for the quake-hit areas in China, Upon the important moment of receiving disaster and rebuilding home, you carried forward the international humanitarianism, concerned about what Chinese people were worrying about, and donated what Chinese people were demanding most. 'Your excellent performance not only Brought the great things But also the utmost comfort that in urgent need by the impacted people, which adequately reflecting your sincere friendship to the whole Chinese nation. All that you’ve done have helped recovering and rebuilding the local TMC hospitals, which enabled the people in quake-hit areas enjoying the fundamental TMC Healthcare services and guaranteeing Basic heath condition and well-Being for local people. Here we would like to express our sincere gratitude and highest respect to your success support and immediate, powerful assistance, as well to your deep concerns about public affairs and your true love for the Chinese people.’We deeply Believe, that under the joint endeavour of the government and our people in China as well as the international friends, an even more Beautiful Brand-new home will present in front of the whole world, you are all welcomed to come for a visit in China, to experience the harmonious and peaceful 'new life here. State Administration of Traditional Chinese Medicine, the People's Republic of China.

APAH CHARITY

For one night only Beatlemania was alive and kicking in Cuidad Quesada, and all for a worthwhile cause. On Saturday 7th March 2009, the Fab Four's memory was re-kindled in style at a charity fund raising event on behalf of A.P.A.H. Animal Rescue Charity. The Backbeat4, a fantastic Beatles tribute band, provided by the ProActs International Entertainment Agency, performed some of the Beatles memorable songs of the sixties, in Goyo's restaurant in Cuidad Quesada, Costa Blanca, Spain. They were supported by a wonderful young female singer, Shani Ormiston, whose voice was fantastically powerful for such a young singer. Their compare Bob also did a superb job of pulling the whole event together and was instrumental in helping A.P.A.H. to raise the sensational amount of 1,012.30 Euros, an amount that surpassed everyone's expectations. Everyone performing there that night gave their time for free and put their heart and soul into making it a memorable night for everyone who was there to support APAH. Amazingly enough there were people willing to travel from Murcia, and book a night's stay in a local Guest house, just to get the chance to enjoy the performance. A writer for the Beatlemania Magazine also attended the event, and his wife donated 40 Euros to APAH for the chance to hear the John singing the famous John Lennon song, Imagine, Which he did superbly. The whole bar was rocking and singing to their favourite Beatles songs, and many people are still talking about the night, those who enjoyed it, and those who were disappointed to be refused tickets because the number of tickets recommended by the Bar was very quickly snapped up. Luckily for APAH, The Backbeat4 have offered to hold two more Beatle's Nights during 2009, and APAH will be searching for a larger venue for the next event, as it soon became obvious that double, or maybe even treble the amount of tickets could easily have been sold. All in all, a fantastic night, and we all eagerly look forward to the next one.

Dear ProActs International Immanuel Church, Highgate Heath — Fund-raising Evening Saturday 3rd May 730-1030pm

I am writing to say very many thanks for providing the entertainment at the above event. Words cannot thank you enough for what you did. At the beginning of the evening when the original act did not turn up, I really thought it was going to be a disaster. However, when we telephoned you, you instantly said you would help — the entertainment you provided was superb and every single person present that night, said how much they enjoyed the evening. I personally feel it all worked out for the best, and thoroughly enjoyed the evening myself Could I please also inform you that I have been in touch with Ed Dolan from radio WM, and asked if he would be so kind as to give you a 'Dove' award, which is a special award radio WM does give to people who have done something good/special for someone else — such as the above. I have emailed him and also requested that he gives fall acknowledgement of what you have done for me. May 1 also give huge thanks for the generous donation that you also gave for our fund-raising, it was much unexpected. But very gratefully received by myself and Rev. Eve Pitts ensured that you had full acknowledgement at our church service this morning, and 1 certainly will be recommending you to family and friends. 1 also sincerely hope that you will be able to provide the entertainment for me, when I organise a further fund-raising evening in the future. With kindest regards, and very many thanks,Miss. Sarah L. Davis Reverend Eve Pitts

Testimonios

Nuestros amigos :)

Nuestros clientes es lo más importante para nosotros! Dar un servicio de calidad y que les proporcione satisfacción es nuestra máxima, nuestros espectáculos son de calidad y llevados a cabo por profesionales, esta es nuestra filosofía. Como prueba de esto, aquí tienes algunas de las opiniones de nuestros clientes.

Administración del Estado de Medicina China Tradicional, República China

Augosto 3rd 2008

Carta de agradecimiento a Pro Acts International

Un terremoto devastador de magnitud 8.0 en la escala de Richter golpeó el condado de Wenchuan en la provincia de Sichuan el 2 de mayo de 2008ª las 14:28, provocando graves daños materiales y personales a la zona, los hospitales tradicionales de medicina china en temblar han sido destruidos. El gobierno chino tomó medidas inmediatas para organizar la población local y para impulsar el compromiso del país en contribuir con el trabajo de la reconstrucción de la zona de forma muy rápida después del temblor. El terremoto de Wenchuan también produjo rápidas muestras de preocupación por la situación, condolencias por las pérdidas humanas y contribuciones internacionales. ' Donaciones han llegado desde diferentes países, regiones, compañías e individuo. Los equipos profesionales de rescate llegaron rápidamente, al igual que la ayuda humanitaria a la zona sacudida por el terremoto, en China. La ayuda humanitaria internacional material y financiera, en este momento de desastre, nos ha ayudado a reconstruir casa, hospitales, …, usted, haciendo gala de un comprometido humanitarismo , ha aportado al pueblo chino lo que necesita en este momento y lo que con mayor fuerza pedía, alegría y el consuelo, que sólo la música, puede dar al alma dolorida. ' Su excelente espectáculo no sólo trajo grandes cosas que ver sino también aquello que se necesitaba urgentemente los afectados, esto refleja su amistad sincera al conjunto de la nación China. Todo lo que usted ha hecho también ha ayudado a recuperar y a reconstruir los hospitales locales del TMC, en los cuales nuestra población ha recibido los cuidados necesarios para recuperarse del espantoso temblor. En estos hospitales se garantiza el bienestar para los afectados. Aquí quisiéramos expresar nuestra gratitud sincera y mayor respecto a su ayuda inmediata, de gran alcance, también a por su preocupación por asuntos oficiales y a su amor verdadero por el pueblo chino. 'Creemos profundamente, que bajo el esfuerzo común del gobierno y nuestra población China así como los amigos internacionales, conseguiremos un hogar a estrenar aún más hermoso para presentar delante del mundo entero, usted será bienvenido en China, podrá experimentar la ' armoniosa y pacífica; nueva vida aquí. Administración del Estado de medicina china tradicional, República China.

A.P.A.H (Asociación dedicada al rescate de animales)

Por una noche la Beatle manía estaba viva y se volvió a aquellos años en Cuidad Quesada, y todo por una merecida causa. El sábado 7 de marzo de 2009, Los Beatle volvieron a brillar con su inconfundible estilo en un acontecimiento para la obtención de fondos para el cuidado y rescate de animales A.P.A.H (Asociación dedicada al rescate de animales) Los Backbeat4, un grupo fantástico que rinde tributo a los Beatles, contratada a través de Pro Acts International Entertainment Agency, interpretó algunos temas de Los Beatle, canciones memorables de los años 60, en “Goyo´s barra/restaurante” en Cuidad Quesada en la Costa Blanca Española. Shani Ormiston, estuvo también en el espectáculo aportando su fantástica voz . Una voz de gran alcance para un cantante tan joven. Su compañero Bob también hizo un trabajo magnífico en el área instrumental. La actuación que Pro Act International facilitó a este evento ayudó a la Asociación A.P.A.H. a obtener la sensacional cantidad de 1.012.30 euros, una cantidad que sobrepasó las expectativas de todo el mundo. Cada uno de los que actuaron esa noche ofreció en su actuación, su corazón y alma para conseguir una noche memorable para todos los que estaban apoyando la causa de APAH. Asombrosamente había bastante gente que vino desde Murcia, y reservaron una noche de estancia en una pensión local, para poder disfrutar plena mente de tan maravillosa noche y actuación. Un escritor de la revista “Beatle manía” también acudió al acontecimiento, y su esposa donó 40 euros a APAH para poder escuchar la famosa canción de Jhon Lennon, Imagine, que él interpretó de forma genial. El bar completo bailó cantó sus canciones preferidas de Los Beatles, y todavía se habla de esa exitosa noche, tanto por los que pudieron comprar su entrada y acudir como por aquellos que no llegaron a tiempo ya que el aforo del bar era limitado. Afortunadamente para APAH, los Backbeat4 se han ofrecido a realizar dos actuaciones más durante el 2009, y APAH buscará un lugar más grande para las próximas ocasiones para que ningún amante de los animales, ni de la música ni de los Beatles se lo pierda. Deseosos todos de que pronto se repita una ocasión como la del pasado Marzo.

ProActs International Immanuel Church, Highgate Heath — Recogida de fondos - Saturday 3rd May

Escribo para agradecer el espectáculo que se nos ofreció en nuestro gran día. No puedo agradecer bastante con palabras lo que hiciste por nosotros. Al principio de la tarde cuando el acto no se animaba de ninguna forma, pensé que iba a ser un desastre. Sin embargo, cuando te llamamos por teléfono, inmediatamente nos ofreciste tu ayuda – el espectáculo que nos proporcionaste fue genial y todos y cada uno de los que estábamos allí lo disfrutamos muchísimo, Yo personalmente, disfruté cada instante doblemente ya que no sólo fue genial la actuación sino porque vi como algo que podría haber sido un fracaso fue un éxito total y es por ello que he hablado con Ed Dolan de la radio WM, y le he preguntado si sería posible que te diese una mención especial (Dove)por tan magnifica azaña, esta mención se le da a buena gente que hace buenas cosas por otro. Lo he enviado por correo electrónico y también le he pedido que haga el reconocimiento de tu comportamiento conmigo. El 1 de mayo también te doy las gracias por la abundante donación con la que has contribuido con nuestra causa. Muy agradecido recibe en mi nombre y en el de Rev. Eve Pitts nuestro reconocimiento público en la misa de esta mañana. Por supuesto te vamos a recomendar a familia y amigos para cualquier celebración que quieran realizar . Espero contar contigo para futuras celebraciones y eventos. Atentamente, y muchas gracias, Srta. Sarah Davis L. Eve reverendo Pitts

Try the ActFinder

Featured acts for this month!

Register your act now! - It's free!

You're on your way to more bookings! Just get one to five pictures ready - and optionally an mp3 demo file - and hit the button below! We look forward to hearing from you!

I want to register!
Equity

Latest acts added to database

Duo Robitaille G Cover band Dire Streets A Raia The Pianist Sshake U2 Tribute Dire Straits tribute Fakers Quo Desperados Ed Sheeran Lookalike

Meta